Contact Tutors

 

Dr. Ene-Kaja Chippendale

Dr. Ene Chippendale

Please go to www.Calendly.com/EneC to book an appointment with Dr. Chippendale.

Email: EneC@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

Her zoom room’s URL is https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7812098463

Meeting password: 512692

Dr. Gary Moss

Dr. Gary Moss

Please email Dr. Moss at Gary@GaryMossTutoring to book an appointment.

Email: Gary@GaryMossTutoring.com

His zoom room’s URL is https://zoom.us/j/5401751636

Justin Burns

Justin Burns

Please go to www.Calendly.com/FOLJBurns to book an appointment with Mr. Burns.

Email: JustinB@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

His zoom room’s URL https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8750228697

Meeting password: 6dZJMg

Tim Larkin

Tim Larkin

Please go to www.Calendly.com/FOLTLarkin to book an appointment with Mr. Larkin.

Email: TLarkin@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

His zoom room’s URL is https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7264286929

Meeting password: 0T9izk

Samantha Edmonds

Samantha Edmonds

Please go to www.Calendly.com/FOLSEdmonds to book an appointment with Ms. Edmonds.

Email: SEdmondsAdams@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

Her zoom room’s URL is https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3827226307

Meeting password: 2tuT07

Zach Adams

Zach Adams

Please go to www.Calendly.com/FOLZAdams to book an appointment with Mr. Adams.

Email: ZAdams@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

His zoom room’s URL is https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7996159668

Meeting password: 1yKaJS

Sarah Laster

Please go to www.Calendly.com/FOLSLaster to book an appointment with Ms. Laster.

Email: SLaster@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

Her zoom room’s URL is https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8750228697

Meeting password: 5rfdfi

Spirit of FOL

Shanna Barkume

Email: SBarkume@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

Please go to www.Calendly.com/SBarkume to book an appointment with Mrs. Barkume.

Brandon Painter

Brandon Painter

Please call or text message Brandon at 573-239-4074 if you have any questions he can help you with.

Email: BPainter@FocusOnLearningCenter.com

His zoom room’s URL is https://zoom.us/j/7034377390

Meeting password: 290224