Everything You Need To Know About Statistics To Do The SAT In 45 Minutes

 

There are always several questions on every SAT (and PSAT) Math Test that use statistical concepts that aren’t covered by traditional high school math courses (e.g., margin of error). These topics aren’t difficult, just unfamiliar to most test-takers. This fast-paced, entertaining webinar will cover these topics and makes them seem easy.

Wednesday, December 2nd

8:00 P.M. (EST)    – 7:00 P.M. (CST)    – 5:00 P.M. (PST)    – 3:00 P.M. (HST)

Dr. Gary Moss

Leader

Dr. Moss is a nationally known SAT math coach who has worked with students for thirty years, helping them earn high scores and prestigious scholarships.  

Dr. Moss taught college statistics for over 25 years, earning 3 teaching awards: TA of the Year, Educational Statistics and Statistics, University of MO, 1993; and  Teacher of the Year, William Woods University, Fulton, MO 1995).